Of Mice & Men reveal Restoring Force

As of today, California metal-masters have official released the artwork, tracklist and release date to their upcoming album Restoring Force.  The album is due for release on 27 January, 2014 and can be pre-ordered here at Rise Records official website.

The tracklist can be seen below:

01. Public Service Announcement
02. Feels Like Forever
03. Bones Exposed
04. Would You Still Be There
05. Glass Hearts
06. Another You
07. Break Free
08. You Make Me Sick
09. Identity Disorder
10. You’re Not Alone
11. Space Enough To Grow

And the artwork is this amazing piece:



So, what do you think of Of Mice & Men’s Restoring Force?   Let us know in the comment section below.


2 thoughts on “Of Mice & Men reveal Restoring Force

  1. Pingback: Of Mice & Men – You’re Not Alone (Restoring Force) | Sans Sheriff

  2. Pingback: Of Mice & Men nuevo álbum | Dark Stage Records

Leave some love.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s