Never Shout Never release Xmas EP


Indie rock band Never Shout Never have released a new Christmas album to celebrate the festive season.  The Xmas EP will be hitting the stores today (November 25) and will feature the following four tracks:

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Everything Is Cool
3. Under The Mistletoe (ft. Dia Frampton)
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Christofer Drew and company will also be hitting the road in December for a US tour to promote The Xmas EP.  They will begin in Vienna, VA and end off in Anaheim, CA.



Leave some love.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s