You Me At Six reveal new album release date and artwork

Talented foursome You Me At Six have revealed that their latest album, Cavalier Youth, is to be released on 27 January, 2014.  However, they’re giving their fans a little treat by unveiling the track listing and new album artwork NOW!!

The track listing:

1. Too You To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive And Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

The album artwork:


Now have your say and tell us what you think of the art!  Let us know in the comment section below.


Leave some love.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s