Jenny Hernandez wins The Other Side Reviews logo competition

logoofficial2.jpg

Jenny Hernandez’ entry

Last Monday (September 24th), The Other Side Reviews set a challenge for all talented youngsters to create an official logo for our page.  The Facebook competition was run for one week and today we announce our winner – Jenny Hernandez!

Jenny Hernandez is a 14-year-old girl from a Georgia, USA.  When asked about her inspiration for the image, this is what she had to say:

“My inspiration was simply just music.  It has helped me through a lot….Music helped me when I got hurt really bad.  I’m better now thanks to music (:  So my message is “Stay strong & smile!” cause everything will be okay at the end.  Thanks to my best friend Mallory that believed in me to get in this contest.  I didn’t believe in myself but she did so I that her for that.”

We would like to thank everyone who took part in the competition, your work was amazing!  Congratulations to Jenny and thank you to Mallory for pushing her to enter.

Leave some love.

